What does your average day usually look like?

I usually wake up at 7-8 am every morning, do my Sun Salutations and gentle stretching followed by breakfast, take my kids to school  and start work. It takes up a lot of my time creating new jewellery collections and perfecting my ideas. If the waves are good, I surf, have a healthy lunch and collect my children from school. Evenings are spent at home with my family and our new King Charles Spaniel puppy. I try to go to bed early, soon after my girls are asleep. I believe life and activities should happen during the day. Nighttime is for resting.

 

Do you have any rituals?

Probably the only ritual that I perform religiously is “Sun Salutation”. Everything else depends on my mood.

How can you describe what you do?

I create beauty around me, regardless of what I am doing.

 

How has your background influenced who you are today?

I have been in show business for a long time, and it has been such an intense experience that, undeniable, has affected me in every possible way. It made me understand myself, made me understand what I want and how to achieve it. Most importantly, I have learned to keep moving forward and to not be afraid. As long as you have set your intention, every small step you take will, eventually, take you to your destination.

 

How did you start your jewelry line? 

From as long as I can remember myself, I have been a creative child and have always enjoyed making beautiful things with my hands. One day, while I was living on Bali, I was walking down the street and have experienced a eureka moment. I froze in front of the jewelry shop window and instantaneously realized that making jewelry is what I want to do. The next day I have signed up for a course and have started on my journey. This is how Freemind brand was born. This has been my work for the last 7 years, but I see it as my favorite hobby. I love what I do.

 

Who has had the most formative influence on your practice?

God…

 

 

What are the most important factors in your work?

Patience and concentration. I need to be 100% present in the moment.

 

Where do you look for inspiration? 

I rely on my own imagination, my feelings.

 

Whilst working, what do you do and where do you go to get a break?

I surf in the ocean, I meditate or read.

 

What is on your bookshelf now?

Mostly books on psychology, brain development and nutrition.

 

What do you dream about?

I dream about opening my own jewelry house and to delegate the business aspect of it to professionals so that I can concentrate on the creative part. A little later I would love to open up my own eco hotel and spend most of my time meeting wonderful people and to focus on self-growth and development.

 

 

 

SHOPPING CART

SIZE GUIDE

ITALY / GAIA 36 38 40 42 44
FRANCE 32 34 36 38 40
GERMANY 30 32 34 36 38
DENMARK 30 32 34 36 38
UK 4 6 8 10 12
RUSSIA 38 40 42 44 46
US 0-2 2-4 4-6 6-8 8-10
AUSTRALIA 4 6 8 10 12
JAPAN 3 5 7 9 11
INTERNATIONAL XS S M L XL